1001شب استرالیا-1001Nights of Australia

وبلاگ خاطرات مهاجرت به استرالیا

1001شب استرالیا-1001Nights of Australia

وبلاگ خاطرات مهاجرت به استرالیا

دو تا ترانه از د.اید.و

خوب برای اینکه زیاد این موضوع کاریابی خسته کننده نشه امروز دو تا شعر از دا.یدو خواننده مورد علاقه من اینجا میگذارم تا یه زنگ تفریح داشته باشیم .

ترانه اول زندگی برای  اجاره :

"Life For Rent"

I haven't ever really found a place that I call home
I never stick around quite long enough to make it
I apologize once again I'm not in love
But it's not as if I mind
that your heart ain't exactly breaking

It's just a thought, only a thought

But if my life is for rent and I don't learn to buy
Well I deserve nothing more than I get
Cos nothing I have is truly mine

I've always thought
that I would love to live by the sea
To travel the world alone
and live more simply
I have no idea what's happened to that dream
Cos there's really nothing left here to stop me

It's just a thought, only a thought

But if my life is for rent and I don't learn to buy
Well I deserve nothing more than I get
Cos nothing I have is truly mine

If my life is for rent and I don't learn to buy
Well I deserve nothing more than I get
Cos nothing I have is truly mine

While my heart is a shield and I won't let it down
While I am so afraid to fail so I won't even try
Well how can I say I'm alive

If my life is for rent and I don't learn to buy
Well I deserve nothing more than I get
Cos nothing I have is truly mine

If my life is for rent and I don't learn to buy
Well I deserve nothing more than I get
Cos nothing I have is truly mine
Cos nothing I have is truly mine

Cos nothing I have is truly mine

Cos nothing I have is truly mine


و اما ترانه دوم خیابان گرفتون که خیلی دوست داشتنیه

"Grafton Street"

No more trips to Grafton Street,
No more going' there,
To see you lying still,
While we all come and go.

No more watching sunsets,
It seems like summer's holding on.
And no more standing quietly at your window.

No more driving down your road,
Wondering when you'll be home.
And no more peace when they all leave
And leave us two alone.

And time we always lose is finally found here with you.
My love, I know we're losing but I will stand here by you.

No more calling friends from the car saying "I don't know when,
I'll be there but I'll do my best to come."
No more letting you warm my hands,
No more trying to take it in.
And no more saying "goodbye for the last time again"
And no more saying "goodbye for the last time again"

And time we always lose is finally found here with you.
My love, I know you're leaving but I will stand here by you.

No more trips to Grafton Street,
No more going' there,
No more sitting up all night,
Waiting for any word.

Nothing's left that's safe here now,
Nothing will bring you home
Nothing can bring us the peace
We had in Grafton Street.


ترانه اول را میتونید از اینجا گوش بدهید البته باید یکسری نقطه را از اسم خواننده بردارید

http://www.4shared.com/audio/l4nXcK69/Life_for_rent-D.i.d.o.htm

و ترانه دوم را از اینجا

http://www.4shared.com/audio/o5SRESbf/D.i.d.o_-_04_Grafton_Street.htm

امیدوارم روزهای خوبی داشته باشید

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد